Doctor Who Project

Wherein we find a brave soul attempting to watch every possible Doctor Who story, in order, from William Hartnell’s crotchety First Doctor through to Paul McGann’s archly Victorian Eighth Doctor. A rough estimate sees this project complete in, oh, 2035 or so…

First Doctor (William Hartnell)

Season One

Season Two

Season Three

Season Four

Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton)

Season Four (continued)

Season Five

Season Six

Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee)

Season Seven

Season Eight

Season Nine

Season Ten

Season Eleven

Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker)

Season Twelve

Season Thirteen

Season Fourteen

Season Fifteen

Season Sixteen (The Key to Time)

Season Seventeen

Season Eighteen

Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)

Season Nineteen

Season Twenty

Twentieth Anniversary Special

Season Twenty-One

Sixth Doctor (Colin Baker)

Season Twenty-One (continued)

Season Twenty-Two